cancellation request

We’re really sorry to see you go.

Please fill out the cancellation request form below. Once we’ve removed our maintenance plugins, canceled any services set up for your site, and removed the FTP account (if created for file access), we’ll then issue any refund due and notify you that your account has been closed.

After we’ve confirmed account closure, you’ll need to make sure you change your hosting account and/or FTP password, and remove the ‘wpsaracen’ user in your WordPress account.

Please wait for confirmation.​

Spread the Love!
css.php